SHOWING AREA PROFILE 1 OF 1
 

Bryanston at a glance

BRYANSTON, SANDTON

Bryanston is an upper class residential suburb of Sandton, Johannesburg which forms the greater part of Johannesburg North within the N1 ring road. Bryanston is situated on a ridge, which is further separated  into the areas  commonly referred to as Bryanston East or West. The East having views of Sandton, the West having stunning views of the Magaliesburg mountains and the Coca-cola dome.

Bryanston is known for its leafy neighbourhoods, spacious properties, brilliant schools, shopping centres and entertainment venues, including a number of world class and award- winning restaurants. 

Nestled in the heart of the suburb is the Bryanston Country Club and Golf Course. This country club, founded in 1948, is a well-established and world -class sporting and social facility, that provides a venue for family entertainment and social gatherings. Enclosed in a secure haven of majestic old trees, lush green lawns, peace and tranquillity, the club today boasts in excess of 2 000 members who show a common appreciation for the club and its environment. Adjacent to the club is one of Bryanstons bird sanctuaries, of which there are a few scattered throughout the leafy suburb, along with various dog parks. 

There is a wide variety of religious places of worship that caters for the diverse rainbow nation in which we live.

Bryanston boasts a large selection and some of South Africa's top schools such as Saint Stithians College (hosting 7 schools within itself), https://www.stithian.com

Brescia House, https://www.brescia.co.za

Michael Mount Waldorf, http://www.michaelmount.co.za

British International College, http://www.britishinternationalcollege.co.za/Bryanston-Campus/

Bryanston High, http://www.bryanston.com

Bryneven Primary School http://www.bryneven.co.za

Bryandale Primary School http://www.bryandale.co.za

Bryanston Montessori https://www.bryanstonmontessori.co.za

b.u.n.s  https://www.buns.co.za

Little Ashford Pre-school  https://www.littleashford.com/bryanston

It is one of the main contributing factors to Bryanston being such a family-orientated suburb as well as proximity to Sandton for the young up and coming "go getters".

Nicolway, http://www.nicolwaybryanston.co.za

Bryanston Shopping Centre, https://www.bryanstoncentre.co.za

Hobart Grove Centre, http://www.hobartgrovecentre.co.za

Bryan Park, http://bryanpark.co.za

Riverside http://www.megaplex.co.za/shops-bryanston-riverside.htm

The above mentioned  shopping centres and cuisine hubs within Bryanston, are but a few of the reasons as to why it is such a convenient area that supports a huge diversity in culinary and cultural activities. From yoga studios and gym chains to award winning restaurants such as Rockets, there is something for everyone.

Restaurants

LBV  https://www.lbvcollection.co.za 

Rejoice Sushi Bar & Chinese Restaurant https://www.facebook.com/rejoicesushi/ 

Gemelli  https://gemellirestaurant.co.za 

Licorish Bistro  https://www.zomato.com/johannesburg/licorish-bistro-bryanston 

Social on Main   http://socialonmain.co.za 

Mezepoli Nicolway  http://www.mezepoli.co.za 

Rockets Bryanston   http://www.rocketslife.tv/rockets-bryanston/ 

Café Del Sol Botanico  https://www.cafedelsol.co.za 

THE LOCAL KITCHEN Co  https://www.thelocalkitchenco.co.za/home/?re=1&te=2

Chez Girard Cuisine  http://www.chezgirard.co.za

Ghazal  http://ghazals.co.za

Erawan Thai Restaurant and Bar  https://erawan.co.za

Tashas Café  https://www.tashascafe.com

100 Residential Homes For Sale in Bryanston, Sandton

FROM R2,690,000 to R85,000,000

6 Residential Homes To Let in Bryanston, Sandton

FROM R12,000 to R150,000

Disclaimer: While every effort will be made to ensure that the information contained within the Hamiltons Property Portfolio website is accurate and up to date, Hamiltons Property Portfolio makes no warranty, representation or undertaking whether expressed or implied, nor do we assume any legal liability, whether direct or indirect, or responsibility for the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any information. Prospective purchasers and tenants should make their own enquiries to verify the information contained herein.